The premier league this year was won by Newton Abbot winning 11 out of thier 12 matches.
The trophy was presented at the Devon Shield Finals night on 27th March.

Dean Clayton (Treasurer) presenting the trophy to Adam Smart & Dan Gough.
Adam with the League Cup & Dan with the Devon Shield.

For more photos go to the Picture Gallery


Alan Ford